Primary Wave on
Spotify

*Audio also managed in Spotify App

Music Managers

Steve Greener

SGreener@PrimaryWave.com

 

Hosh Gureli

Hoshg@PrimaryWave.com

 

Jake Livingston

JLivingston@PrimaryWave.com

 

Ken Lane

KLane@PrimaryWave.com

 

Deborah Klein

DKlein@PrimaryWave.com

 

Sabrina Coghiatti

SCoghiatti@PrimaryWave.com

 

Barbara Rose

BRose@PrimaryWave.com

 


Eric Jay Baker

EBaker@PrimaryWave.com

 

Laurel Stearns

LStearns@PrimaryWave.com

 


Bobby Collin

Bcollin@primarywave.com