Primary Wave on
Spotify
https://open.spotify.com/user/primarywavemusic/playlist/1euAAR7MTdIO1vlBLzxmlm
*Audio also managed in Spotify App

Music Managers

Larry Mestel

LMestel@PrimaryWave.com

 

Chris Maltese

CMaltese@PrimaryWave.com

 

Hosh Gureli

Hoshg@PrimaryWave.com

 

Seth Faber

SFaber@PrimaryWave.com

 

Jake Livingston

JLivingston@PrimaryWave.com

 

Zev Perilman

ZPerilman@PrimaryWave.com

 

Joe Ades

JAdes@PrimaryWave.com

 

Ken Lane

KLane@PrimaryWave.com

Deborah Klein

DKlein@PrimaryWave.com

 

Barbara Rose

BRose@PrimaryWave.com

 

Steve Greener

SGreener@PrimaryWave.com

 

Eric Jay Baker

EBaker@PrimaryWave.com

 

Laurel Stearns

LStearns@PrimaryWave.com

 

Tonya Hankins

THankins@PrimaryWave.com

 

Lakeisha Orange

LOrange@PrimaryWave.com